Home / Contact

Contact Us!

Call us at 519-763-7330 or toll free 877-390-7330 

Send us a message (contact form found below).

One of our traders would be thrilled to help you with your questions or your transactional needs.  

Services are available in English, French, Spanish, German, Korean, and Italian.

Personal Information

Contact

Holiday Hours

Thursday, September 29, 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 Closed - National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
Saturday, October 1, 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 Closed - Sunday
Monday, October 3, 2022 9:00am - 7:00pm (regular hours resume)

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation is a day which honours the lives of those who survived and who never returned home from residential schools in Canada. The Canadian government has recognized September 30 as being a federal statutory holiday, but not a provincial one. Nevertheless, Global Currency Services is opting to close our doors again this year and encourage all clients and staff to observe the holiday, attend events or spend time with loved ones, and engage in remembrance and education about the unfortunate history of residential schools in Canada. 

Friday, October 7, 2022 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022 Closed - Sunday
Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 9:00am - 4:00pm (regular hours resume)

Extended Operating Hours

Monday  9:00am - 7:00pm     * open longer to help you better!
Tuesday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm     * open longer to help you better!
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed

 

Visit Us!

We're located at 1027 Gordon Street, Unit 8, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 4X1